Layout Table
Canadian Association for University Continuing Education

Current Members

Institutional Members 2013-2014

The following is a list of our current Institutional Members. You may also download a copy of the complete membership list which includes our professional and affiliate members as well.




University of Alberta

University of Calgary

Mount Royal University





The University of British Columbia

Emily Carr University of Art & Design

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

University of Northern British Columbia

Royal Roads University

Simon Fraser University

Thompson Rivers University

Trinity Western University

University of the Fraser Valley

University of Victoria

Vancouver Island University





University of Manitoba

University of Winnipeg





Université de Moncton

University of New Brunswick





Memorial University of Newfoundland





Acadia University

Dalhousie University

Mount Saint Vincent University

NSCAD University

St. Francis Xavier University

Saint Mary's University





University of Guelph

Lakehead University

Laurentian University

McMaster University

Nipissing University

OCAD University

York University

Royal Military College of Canada

Ryerson University

University of St. Michael's College

University of Toronto

University of Waterloo

Western University






University of Prince Edward Island





Bishop's University

Concordia University

McGill University

Université de Montréal





University of Regina

University of Saskatchewan


Affiliate Members 2013-2014

Bow Valley College

Canadian Centre of Science and Education

Capilano University

Enterprise Academy Inc.

Grant McEwan

Huntington University

Marketing Research and Intelligence Assocation

Northeastern University

Southern Federal University

Université de Saint-Boniface

Professional Members 2013-2014

Ms. Maria Bystrin, 

Faculty of Pharmacy, Univ. of Toronto

Ms. Lavina Clarke, 

University College of the North

Dr. Ruth Anne Fraser, 

Fraser Education


Ms. Karla Hardcastle, 

Northlands College

Mr. Chuck Havlicek, 

ACEware Systems Inc.

Dr. Edward Jackson, 

Carleton Univ and E.T. Jackson & Assoc. Ltd.


Ms. Brenda Munro, 

Red Deer College

Mr. Art Nutt, 

The Banff Centre

Ms. Susan Rock, 

Faculty of Medicine, Univ. of Toronto

Dr. Caterina Valentino, 

Independent Sessional Instructor


Ms. Kathy Watkins,

Centre for Nursing Studies